Keller Williams Realty Testimonials

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Riverview, FL.

- Selling our house went smoothly, John Soliman & Associates took care of everything and got our house sold in a reasonable amount of time! Marketing of our home was top notch, his website featured our home on the first page, his team featured our home within daily/weekly blogs and social media sharing, and the photos were clear and showed off the assets of the home. When it came time for the offer, John Soliman and his team made it simple! Documentation was provided by email and so convenient to review and sign from our smart phones, which was excellent since we are active duty military and were out of country. John, was readily available when needed, he was personable and profession throughout selling our home. He took care of things efficiently and minimized unnecessary stress! We recommend him to everyone! Thanks John! - 11/09/2015 - 5 STARS - Highly likely to recommend

David & Erica S.

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Gibsonton, FL.

He helped me to sell a house in less than 30 days with the requested price. It was the smoothest and fastest transaction ever! I will recommend john Soliman to all my Friends and relatives. - 06/19/2015 - 5 STARS - Highly likely to recommend

albisis

Helped me sell a home - John is a true professional realtor.

He is not only concerned about selling your home but he is also concerned about you the seller. He takes the time to talk about your goals in selling your home. He keeps you informed of the progress of the sale and he is always available if you have any concerns. The one thing that makes him outstanding is when you should experience stress in the sale he is there to listen why you feel that way and explains the process and elevates those concerns. I would highly recommend him and if I ever need to sell a home again would definitely use him again. Thanks again John for all your hard work in selling my home. - 04/02/2015 - 5 STARS - Highly likely to recommend

Anita Smallwood

Bought home 2015 John did an amazing job assisting with researching and getting us into our perfect home.

As first time homebuyers John was reliable, professional and knowledgeable in the entire process. John was able to find the perfect home for us that has everything on our wish list. - 03/02/2015 - 5 STARS - Highly likely to recommend

Plato & Brittany Mathis

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Cory Lake Isles, Tampa, FL.

John is an amazing realtor; he listed my home and did a great job marketing my property. He is always available to answer all my questions. I would defiantly recommend him to my family and friends. - 11/04/2014 - 5 STARS - Highly likely to recommend

gina abadir

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Valrico, FL.

John was a very professional, courteous and helpful every step of the way. When I thought all was lost when the first offer fell through he pushed forward. He made sure there was lots of foot traffic with multiple showings that resulted quickly in another offer. Everything moved quickly from that point. He helped me find the perfect home for my family and I couldn't be more grateful. I would definitely recommend him to any friends or family looking for a home. - 10/21/2014 - 5 STARS - Highly likely to recommend

tamia628

John did an amazing job helping us sell our home!

We were first-time homeowners and had never placed a home on the market before and John was beyond helpful explaining the entire process to us. Any time we had questions, John would get back to us right away with an answer. He is professional, courteous, prompt, always available to talk, and always friendly. We would absolutely recommend John if you are looking to sell your home. - 07/23/2014 - 5 STARS - Highly likely to recommend

Jason & Jessica

Helped me sell a home Very Reliable agent and was quick in finding us a buyer - 06/03/2014 - 4 STARS - Likely to recommend

avelez-13

Short Sale - Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Riverview, FL.

Very reliable and knowledgeable. Was very quick in finding us a buyer, even when the ones we had fell through he already had another one lined up. Was attentive through all the step of the short sale all the way to the end. - 06/03/2014 - 4 STARS - Likely to recommend

zuser20140603061148932

Bought a home in 2011.

John masterfully coordinated our home search and sale. Couldn't be happier and can't wait to do business with him again... He was able to help us make sense of the crazy market he helped us find exactly what we were looking for. - 02/12/2014 - 5 STARS - Highly likely to recommend

mark soliman

Bought a home in 2012.

John was very professional and listened carefully to the type of property I was interested in. He was patient, through and thoughtful to any and all requests I had for further information or more property details. He was very knowledgeable about the Apollo Beach/Ruskin and market conditions. - 02/11/2014 - 5 STARS – Highly likely to recommend

dp33572

Bought a home in 2013.

I've bought and sold many homes using John. After finding him I will not use another realtor for my home buying or selling needs. John is professional and helpful. He was able to find my wife and I our perfect first home together. John was able to narrow down our search and find us homes that fit our taste. John has the knowledge and experience you want when you are looking at making a big purchase. - 01/04/2014 - 5 STARS – Highly likely to recommend

kpfeffer08

I did the purchase, rental, and sale of my home through John Soliman.

I have to say I was pleased on his service through all transactions. Due to my career I had to move and rented the home. I had some financial challenges, and had to do a short sale on my home when the renter left. I had some unique challenges regarding the short sale, but John was very helpful and supportive, everything turned out great. To summarize, I pretty much managed to avoid a foreclosure, mainly thanks to John. - 04/24/2013 - 5 STARS – Highly likely to recommend

Nate Sauer

Bought a Single Family home in 2006 for approximately $100K in Tallahassee, FL.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: He is very reliable and honest real estate agent I ever seen!! - 01/10/2011 - 5 STARS – Highly likely to recommend

rhyhanna1

Sold a home in 2009.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Outstanding service received from John. He is my real estate agent forever. He is very knowledgable, smart and very helpful - ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ - 01/10/2011 - 5 STARS – Highly likely to recommend

zanouomar

Property Search